Sara Fromm


Aaron Lundblad

Community Representative

Andy Lyman

Teacher Representative

Hassan Yussuf

Community Member

Suzy McIntyre

Teacher Representative

Operations Leadership

Eric Skanson

Executive Director

Nathan Schwieters

Middle School Principal

Angie Lichy

Elementary School Principal


Suggestions, comments, concerns? Email the Board of Directors


Emails will be received by all board members. Contents received at this email address will not be included in the Public Comment section of the Board packet unless specifically requested.

Are you interested in joining our Board of Directors?  Click here for instructions to apply!